Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar0491a

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
giens

34-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

london, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
i am a 25 year old male who had kids at an early age ad is interested in experiencing life more. im fun careing and love to pamper but am not looking for a relationship leading to marriage. long term is good with one person, as long as they know marriarge is not an option


What I'm Looking For
im not to sre what im looking for yet im new to this, i guess im looking to see what is out there and if there is somthing for me
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 11045     Profile-ID: 9650
 
 
There are 778 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website