Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar9333u

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 10
frank3697

57-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Vancouver, CA - British Columbia, Canada
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 21 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a successful consultant, fairly sure of my self but looking for adventure and to experience mutual pleasure with someone looking for same.

I enjoy aviation, old cars, golf, and other sports.

I believe I am a gentle, caring person who does well at communication. I speak German as well as some Spanish.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone easy to talk to, who is upfront and confident in her own right.

Someone who has traveled or speaks other languages would be great.

MOstly, what is important is that you are the person looking for what I am looking for.

I am not overly fussy about physical features but being overweight is a turn off I guess.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:21 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 11741     Profile-ID: 10224
 
 
There are 1060 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website