Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

rheo29

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Hey there!

40-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Calgary, CA - Alberta, Canada
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 22 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am a down to earth guy that doesn't really have a lot of time. I would like to find an independent woman that knows what she wants and isn't afraid to ask for it. I don't have time or energy for games, but will make time for and with the right person.


What I'm Looking For
In a relationship I am loking for someone that is willing to share their time with me. Not be at my beck and call, but someone that WANTS to get together for fun times and mutual enjoyment.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:22 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 11906     Profile-ID: 10351
 
 
There are 1435 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website