Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

texasguynaz

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Gunner and I

7 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 30
[Headline DELETED by Admin]

44-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I am not a paid member here. I guess you could say I'm a cowboy. I do ride and rope. And like to go country dancing. I don't smoke, or chew. I drink very seldom. I spent most of my life in the Army Here's more on me. An Well I'm am new to the Tucson area. I came from East TX. And am looking to meet new people. I do travel a lot. When I'm not in school or at work .I work as a Firefighter/medic. I was a us army firefighter/medic for years and years. And now I'm working for a small dept in the area. I like all sorts of different things. When I'm not at the station I'm out country dancing or on my hors.eI was born In GA. But from 7 years old and up . I grew up in AZ and like the simple life of the country. I'm just a small town cowboy


What I'm Looking For
heart with all the country values. I have a 16 year old daughter That now lives with her mom. She lived with me for 4 years. Until I got sent to 24 months in Iraq. I enjoy almost all things out doors form just getting on my horse and taking off to a good campfire. Fishing camping. Going for drives And walk's in the rain. Long walks at night under the stars. Shooting pool, nascar. A good camp fire. To just enjoying being at home. Listening to
music. And having a good glass of wine. Or a beer, depending on the mood. Sitting in front of the fireplace. I still open the doors for the ladies. I have the old southern values. I am looking for my best friend and lover. Someone that I cannot Waite to get home to. After a shift at the station. Who's smile lights my soul on fire. I am dead honest. I don't play any of the games and don't want them played on me


. I really don't know if I'm going to stay in the Tucson area. I am open to moving. If I find somewhere that I like more. And lots more.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 183950     Profile-ID: 56651
 
 
There are 672 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website