Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ganjaman

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
Single Dad, Artist Working on Degree

42-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Florence, Alabama, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 23 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Athletic   6'5" 196 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a single dad of a wonderful 6 year old boy. I'm going to college to complete my degree in graphic design. I write poetry and I've been published once. I have brown hair and hazel eyes that change according to my mood and dress. Easy to talk to and fun to be with. Outgoing and spontaneous. Willing to be adventurous with the right lady.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:23 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 109536     Profile-ID: 50150
 
 
There are 616 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website