Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 13
Are your pockets deep enough?

37-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 6 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Glendale, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: African
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'3" 191 cm

About Me:
I am intelligent and a very handsome man. I love a REAL woman and REAL women. I like things to be proven to me. (I don't take anything on face value.)

What I'm Looking For
I love Bi-curious, Bi-sexual and sometimes Bi-polar women (if you are good at what you do). I'm looking for a woman or women who are open-minded (also intelligent) and are very secured financially. I need this woman or these women to be very giving because I loved and need to be well taken care. In return you will get REAL conversations (I GIVE MENTAL ORGASMS) and eventually, if you're a good girl, I will give you some of that bomb-bomb, thing-thing to make you sing-sing. LOL. No seriously I will. ONLY SERIOUS INQUIRES AND PLEASE NO MALES
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 171405     Profile-ID: 55179
There are 600 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website