Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 14
&Get me otta here!!&

53-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 19 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'11" 180 cm

About Me:
I work as a construction cost estimator, as well as attending college. I'm going for a degree in graphic arts(web design,animation), then freelance when I finish school. My roots are not deep in San Antonio, and I would be willing to relocate at the drop of a hat for the right person!

What I'm Looking For
Someone financially secure. I will be recieving SSDI, a military pension, and back pay, in the very near future. I would like to find someone that together, a lack of money would not be an issue. We could then enjoy some of the finer things in life like; travel, fine dining, and a "drink in the hand, with our feet in the sand!"
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 50


  Member-ID: 45711     Profile-ID: 37637
There are 1173 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website