Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 24
I need a lover !!!

49-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was earlier this month) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Cove Spring, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 28 - 48
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
I'm a open mineded man easy to get along with i try to be the best i can ! I'm a welder/brazer i enjoy outdoors life,camping,fishing,any thing out side i like and enjoy cuddling by a fire with a women.

What I'm Looking For
open,honest,sincere,caring,loves life to the fullest! must like alot of attention!!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:28 - 48


  Member-ID: 243626     Profile-ID: 62818
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website