Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

DocHolliday9296

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
just a pic when i was at friends omg my hair was short lol

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 2
Very active (musician) outdoors extreem sports guy

45-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Wilder, Tennessee, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
well...i love extreem sports im also a drummer singer and guitarist...I do carpentry and construction for a liveing and I double as a bar musician on the side...Im into everything from musically from country to hip hop and heavy metal...I play them all and listen to them all...Im really into outdoor activeities of all types...i love to cook( and not patting myself on the back Im damn good at it) I make everything from scratch... Im very healthy and very active for 39...I guess my brain doesnt know Im susposed to be slowing down lol...I do party...but at the same time Im a well respected bussiness owner with a good rep...I live in 2 worlds Jeffs world..Which can mean anything at anytime since im a spur of the moment guy and my professional world wich is all bussiness...


What I'm Looking For
I need some1 that can roll with the punches and is used to dealing with the public both on a social level and a bussiness level...u have to be a dreamer and a problem solver to get my attention...I think young so i like to live young 2...Im not a cheet or a money grubbing fool...i love to have money to do things for my friends and I am the life of the party..but i do like quiet time 2...I need somebody thats laid back, can roll with the punches and go on a moments notice..
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 102595     Profile-ID: 49513
 
 
There are 784 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website