Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 12
College boy

25-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Hendersonville, TN, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I am a struggling student near Nashville TN. I do like to travel. I am often in CO as well. I am somewhat intelegent, but can take classes for granted sometimes. I am a very lovey person, and at times a very typical Leo. I love music, good quality movies, and certain TV shows. I especially love MASH and some older TV shows. I do enjoy cooking when I get into it, but can sometimes be pricey. I like to cook things like fondue. I also like to camp, sometimes, being an Eagle scout I guess is where I like the camping so much? If you wanna get to know me just drop me a line and say hey or send me a kiss? I know there is much more to know about me then I'm typing here.

What I'm Looking For
I don't have much money cause of school, so I probably won't be anyone's sugerdaddy.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 90


  Member-ID: 37640     Profile-ID: 30880
There are 701 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website