Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

MrGordan

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Ladies, Just Give Me A Chance!

58-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Telford, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 34 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a Caring,Understanding,Creative Person, I a Inventor of a Golf Accessory Product , trying to get it into the Golf Market Industry. I Love Photography and all styles of Music, I've Worked in Film Productions, I Love Art Galleries, and Creating Paintings from Photographs I've taken.


What I'm Looking For
I'm Searching for an Understanding Honest Woman that is Interested in True Love and Business Relationship that can Help!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:34 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 187186     Profile-ID: 57028
 
 
There are 589 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website