Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

bobertt

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Single and Lonely

30-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Winnipeg, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I enjoy movies sports gambling and hanging out with friends. I like to have fun on the weekends cause I work hard during the week. I am pursuing a career in law enforcement and would one day want to be a correctional officer. I coach Bantam hockey and am an avid sports fan. Poker is one of my fave past times as well.


What I'm Looking For
I am basically looking for a companion to spend time with for now and who knows. I am not shutting the doors on anything but at the same time dont want to rush into anything. I like a girl that knows how to have fun and doesnt get to stressed out over things all the time. Honesty is a major asset. I like being with a girl that can smile and laugh for no good reason and isnt grumpy all the time.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 9845     Profile-ID: 8731
 
 
There are 565 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website