Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar78722

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
need some tlc

52-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 22 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

york, Other - UK, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Hello,my name is paul,and i live in a little city called york in the north of the uk.
I am self employed,and i am in catering,and i cook for a living,and i love it.
I would like to meet someone who can treat me as an equal,and treat me nice and be kind,i also like to give these qualities.
I am 45,not bad looking so im told,and like travel and love music.
I also drive so if you need someone to do that? i can also drive big trucks,i have had that licence for 24 years now.
If you feel you could be nice to me,then i will give you lots attention and love and care.
so email me please xx from paul.


What I'm Looking For
A lady who has made it life,or making it,who is caring and loving,i have a lot to give back.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 11172     Profile-ID: 9753
 
 
There are 1121 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website