Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
Hello boys...

27-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hi I'm Patrick. I was born and raised in Tulsa, OK and I am ready for a change. I have brown hair and striking green eyes. I am always looking to have a good time and love being social. I guess you could say I was made for the big city atmosphere. Also I can talk to practically anyone so I'm sure I wouldnt bore your friends.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for an international man. Someone who is cultured and could teach me about the good life. I need someone that is attracted to me not just for my looks but for my personality as well; and I need the same because I have a hard time faking the way I feel. I know this sounds picky but I know what I am looking for and I would hope you did as well. contact me at
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 47100     Profile-ID: 38819
There are 1148 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website