Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

btmboi4uok

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me try\

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Single, Gay and looking for you!

29-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 27 days) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

tulsa, oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
Hey guy's i'm Will. I'm kool laid back and down to tearth. I enjoy all the small thing's in life people take advantage of. I enjoy hiking,running.jogging,swimming ,skinny dipping, (lol ) Horseback riding. I love to dance,sing and act.



What I'm Looking For
Looking for someoen that will help me, show me the way. I'm very goal oriented but need some giudence in life. Looking to meet the special person for talking,athletic workout partner, sex,. Someone that just need's some extra help. Wanna now more please let me now!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 304500     Profile-ID: 68584
 
 
There are 497 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website