Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

1HotMan

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Taken in may apartment

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 1
Looking for SugarMomma to take care of me!

32-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 27 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Current student in 2-yr. college in Liberal Arts program seeking Associate of Arts degree, like cooking/eating exotic spicy foods, like to use computer to play games/internet/email, like reading especially textbooks and such, seeking employment, like volunteering, socially challenged individual


What I'm Looking For
Same as me--college education (2 yr./4yr.) with degree, like cooking/eating ethnic and spicy foods, like internet/computer games/email, like reading anything, job and money unimportant as long as you take care of me, socially challenged a plus, too
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:27 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 54725     Profile-ID: 45282
 
 
There are 991 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website