Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Never Forgotten

27-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 6 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Fremont, OH, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hey, my name is Drew. I currently work two jobs, Wal-Mart and a Pre-School. I also am trying to go back to school to finish my degree. I have already completed my AA, but I would love to get my Masters. I love to dance and go on walks in my free time. I am obsessed with music, all types of music, it seems to be one of the only things that brings me to peace. I am very independent and looking for someone who just wants to spend time with and and enjoy life. I am not looking for one of those guys who only comes around when they want. I am ready to start a life with someone, before it is to late.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 30380     Profile-ID: 24804
There are 1348 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website