Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

dmoney75

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Wheres my mommy at?

37-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Fairborn, OH, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 90
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
i am a single father of two boys 7 and 2. I am looking for someone to take care of me but understands that i work all the time and am very active in city activities so i have a tight schedule. Are you out there? If you are interested send me a message.


What I'm Looking For
Someone thats not on no bullshit and has a very good sensee of humor. I like seriousness but also there is a time for that. If you are a caring woman and are real let me know.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 90

 

  Member-ID: 37245     Profile-ID: 30528
 
 
There are 1231 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website