Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
How do you do?

40-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 25 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

new york, NY, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 35 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a good looking cool 'downtown' type of guy who cleans up nice. I am looking forward to wearing my suits more often, so you can dress me up or down, just let me know. I play golf, like to dine out, and am an aspiring writer. I am funny and intelligent.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone attractive and successful and sexually open.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:35 - 60


  Member-ID: 4169     Profile-ID: 3771
There are 613 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website