Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kcharlotte

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Proud Past and Hopeful Future

51-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Bronx, NY, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a single man who is career focused seeking opportunity in computer science. I attend church services each Sunday, and I'm accepting, open-minded, and understanding. I spend my days working at my home office, and I attend community, neighborhood and group functions. In my spare time I like: shopping for clothes and shoes, dining out at restaurants, and outdoor events.


What I'm Looking For
Someone to make me feel special and wanted, who I may call a "Special" friend that could never be replaced by anyone. I prefer to meet someone who has great knowledge either in business, computer technology, or simple everyday cooking. Looking for someone within the New York City area.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 5263     Profile-ID: 4754
 
 
There are 559 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website