Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
I just keep waiting...

25-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 25 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
Well, I'm 21 years old, and I've always been a bit ahead of the game. There's a lot more to me than meets the eye, and I love it. I hate the twink image, because I have the sophistication, maturity and intelligence of any other well-rounded, older guy. I might be 21, but I know the ropes, and I'm not into playing games or dealing with any drama. The most important thing to remember with me is honesty. NO LIES. I hate lies, and can't stand liars.

Aside from that little disclaimer, I love to have a good time. I enjoy playing pool, dinners, drinks, movies, outdoor activities. I'm easily amused and can find fun in any situation. I want to travel a lot one day. I love shopping, but never go. Hahaha. I'm very close to my family, and like to spend time with them. When I can afford to go out, it's usually something big. A nice night of pricey drinks, a show, or a nice dinner. When I can't afford to go out, and can't resist the urge, it's a $5 beer bust and karaoke.

I wish I could be going out all the time, and living it up, but being only 21, and not being able to spend tons of money...I don't get to very often. So cheap wine and some rented movies make for a great time with the right people.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an attractive, nice guy, who wants to have fun, and is open to the possibility of something more.

My general range is 25-40. It may be superficial, but I know as a slim, good looking guy my age...I know I'm someone my guy could show off...and I'd like to be able to do the same. No one can say looks don't matter at all. Someone who is sweet, and respects and appreciates me would be nice.

Of course, I want him to understand (and I'll do the same) that I have my friends, and I want to spend time with them. I want my space, and you'll get yours. Someone fun and spontaneous would be great. I'm actually on here looking for that possible "something" with someone special. I'll keep my fingers crossed. =]
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40


  Member-ID: 30249     Profile-ID: 24701
There are 1170 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website