Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

andrewdas3

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20

24-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

moorestown, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
hey guys im in need of love i really want LTR with a sugardaddy that can show me everything i want to see i love nice things i have great style i love to cook and clean i love animals and i cant live without pets. i would love to move into some city or wherever you are living im easey going love life and want to explore it more such as travling and the goodlife witch i havent experence yet. ad of look wise i doesnt really matter but i have to be atractive to the person if i want to be withthem for a long time. must have or show me a picture! thank you


What I'm Looking For
someone who can take care of me i would consider an older guy but i would have to be atractive. i m not really a fan of alot of boddy hair but thats nothing u cant shave.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 902120     Profile-ID: 240648
 
 
There are 1061 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website