Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

vegabond

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Sex for sox?

31-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

New Orleans, LA, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a lowly college student with limited resources. I need clothes and food. I'm well spoken, laid back, and loyal. I like to bike and skate. I play guitar and read in my spare time, but I'm a student first and foremost. Currently I'm at the University of New Orleans studying Electrical Engineering.


What I'm Looking For
I would prefer someone who lives within ten miles of New Orleans. I'm looking for a lady of reasonable wealth to help me with my financial burdens. I could come to your place to study and in return I offer companionship and any or all of my own free time. You set the boundaries for I am very open to suggestion.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 6449     Profile-ID: 5834
 
 
There are 563 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website