Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kyfunbody

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 10
Looking to provide fun & satisfaction

53-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Florence, KY, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 45 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm average in all respects and consider myself to be down to earth. I'm very comfortable with who I am. Friends say I have a great sense of humor. I am compassionate, sensual, and very attentive to a ladies needs.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a lady who wants to have a little fun in her life. I will be very discreet if that is what you need.
Ask any questions and you will get honest answers. I don't want your money. You pay the expenses while we are together and spending money while I'm with you and that is all I need.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:45 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 8001     Profile-ID: 7229
 
 
There are 709 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website