Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

svcc22135

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Thinking of you...

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Tall Glass of Chocolate Milk

28-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Chicago, IL, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
My name is Joshua Jackson. I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy, don't like a lot of issues. But you can also say that I'm some what outgoing. I love to cook, play sports like basketball, and football. I'm an personal trainer at my school, I know that may not look like it, but believe me I'm as strong as an ox. LOL. As far as family, my mother just through a divorce, so I moved back home to help her with her situation. So I guess you can I'm somewhat family oriented. I don't have any children, but if you do thats cool cuz I love kids. I'm hoping to one, one day. Hopefully a daughter. But if I sound like someone you'd like to talk to just let me know.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who is willing to accept me for me and want to change me. You have to be an outgoing, and strong person. But I will be there for you when you need me. I'm a really good listener and excellent at giving advice, so if you feel that you might need to talk about a pressing issue give me a call. My interest and hobbies kind of run together, that is I just want to try new things. And as far as traveling, I've never been out of chicago really, LOL. And i dont have a preference on where you might live. I'm a very loyal person when the relationship requires of that quality from me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 3733     Profile-ID: 3381
 
 
There are 1256 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website