Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Want to Feel Special? I am real-want to meet U

38-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Chicago, IL, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 45 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a sincere young man hoping to make a mature guy feel good. I am very intelligent, adventurous, hard-working, and forthright. I'm in-shape and good looking, but do not have a "perfect" gym body, nor do I overvalue looks/body in my potential matches. I respect many times of builds and looks, but would love my matches to be intelligent and open-minded. I am a former farm-boy with a wonderful family. I enjoy evenings in or out, conversation; I'm a good listener and hold my own in about any conversation imaginable. I enjoy allowing people to see the value in themselves and the fun in life!

What I'm Looking For
I am not looking for a "marriage-type" relationship, but a comfortable, caring, and fun situation with an older guy. I prefer gentlemen(vs. beasts) who like to stay on top of things..and a wild streak or two is just fine by me! I doubt that I would like to be completely "controlled" by a situation- I simply am looking for guys who value wanting to feel good and have fun...and would like a younger guy help achieve that. I would prefer that you not be in a serious relationship; I am not, and do not want a negative spin on a potentially fun and rewarding relationship. Divorced/ex-partnered/widowed/newly out are all just fine. I live in the city and do not have easy access to outlying areas. Potential matches out of the city are fine, but probably will have to have vehicle or be able to make arrangements for transportation.

That's about it..let's have fun!
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 80


  Member-ID: 7922     Profile-ID: 7155
There are 583 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website