Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

manusmanumlavat

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
No games, please.

40-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I'm in a unique situation which, for the right person, can be mutually beneficial on many levels. I hold a professional degree with verified income potential upwards of 1/4 million/year. Life situations have created a snag that prevents me from benefiting at this time. I'm considered handsome, intelligent, and have a great sense of humor. I am fit, clean, and disease-free.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an understanding woman of means to help me through this period financially. I'm not a bum. My situation can be easily verified as well as my training so there is no scam here. I'm willing to reimburse however you see fit. If you require discrection - I can provide that as well. Please, sincere only. I don't have time for games.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 212408     Profile-ID: 59563
 
 
There are 988 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website