Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

StephanieRobinson

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 1
Pre-Op Transsexual

41-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 28 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Atlanta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Cuddly

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi , My name is Stephanie . I am a 35 yo Pre-Op Transsexual , and I reside in Atlanta , GA . Looking for a man who knows how to spoil a girl with a little something extra . I wont lie to you , I'm very materialistic . I can't help that , it's just apart of who I'm . I love to be taken care of and kept . Yet I'm still a very fun loving person and not stuck up at all . Enjoying the best life has to offer me , doesn't mean that you have to be a snob . Take the time to get to know me and give me a chance .
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 32668     Profile-ID: 26577
 
 
There are 714 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website