Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Annac3

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
just me

8 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 24
Pre-Op Transsexual woman

54-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Port Richey, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: More than $1,000,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
I have been on female hormones for 13 years
and passing as a woman just as long. I work for my self but not in the sex traed . I am a respectable person and since I've seen both sides of the playing fild. I know how to respect every one no matter what. I enjoy life,love to go out, I am a people person. I all so love to dance and a lot of other things.


What I'm Looking For
Okay, I am looking for a real sugar daddy not only to love but to take me the rest of the way to women hood. can't get any more honest then that .
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 66789     Profile-ID: 47674
 
 
There are 561 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website