Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
taken 06/03/06

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 27
ShyBabyBoy at heart 4 LTR

51-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Orlando area, FL, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 50 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
Shy D/D free SGWM (somewhat of a smooth submissive baby at heart but not pushover in public. Am just not the stronger in-control type image and more of a stuffed teddy bear type of guy curled up in strong caring arms of a mature nice guy but I'm not a nelly type guy in public by any stretch of imagination and not into all the superficial gay scene stuffs full of drama. Good to have sense of humor and not be overly serious at all times because life is too short for all that analyzing type stuff where every word or interest a person has is analyzed by textbook psychology instead of having fun and not stereotyping someone by some single interest or use of words or lifestyle and not seeing the whole person outside of all that categorization stuff), age 45, 6 ft. 157 lbs and healthy all my life from not fooling around)

What I'm Looking For
4 monogamous LTR with strong, loving, gentle, intelligent, confident, somewhat in-control (but not way overboard type of stuffs), DD free (and does not rush intimacy) and non heavy-smoking CUDDLY, HEALTHY SGWM Companion, lover, buddy, friend, partner. Not into hookups or BI's. Loyalty and loving each other is the best and confiding in one another about all things. Want my guy to be SGWM, approx between 40 and 70 and not super duper gigantically overweight to the extreme and who lives ALONE for better privacy, getting to know him first before intimacy, not the usual shallowness or instant weekend play-acting. I dont have a car, but very much willing to relocate. The best stuff of all is to love and be loved. My hope is to someday HONOR n CHERISH n WEAR SYMBOL maybe.

I have open mind so a ring or collar could mean same thing.
When you meet the right guy then a lot of little details dont matter. I like nature, classical, new age music (squeaked horribly on violin at one time), community volunteering, teddy bears, resting head on strong guys chest, stuffed puppies, candlelight snugglies, woodsy areas, resting head on a guys shoulder during a drive, computer graphics,etc. Honesty and caring matters MORE than where looking in the mirror seems to be more important to some guys than caring about someone. Am pretty simple about what I wear or eat and that sort of stuffs. Have liked helping people and haven't felt like I needed much other than to be appreciated for being helpful and loved and hope to love and loved in return sometime after always helping others and not needing hardly anything in return over time.

Am currently doing housework for a friend in Massachusetts after spending years since high school in Massachusetts taking care of Mom till she died of Diabetic stuff in 1999 and never got into social circles much at all. I sleep in guest room here and am pretty private to myself with no involvement other than daily routines and I don't need much of anything. The guy suggested I come help out where could do housestuff in a more accepting environment where my Dad had gotten real extremely super religious after Mom died. Have been quite a few roommates that have come and gone here that I cleaned up after over last 4 years as I continue to search for my guy. Parents were fundamentalist and most of Moms complications were from letting things become emergencies instead of seeing doctors often enough. Moms health problems from Diabetes were from relying on religious miracles instead of common sense and doing what doctors say. That resulted in me spending years at home dealing with it but it was worth it even upon looking back on those years of not spending time being social and it kept me out of trouble because never ended up with wacky social friends early in life who tend to be bad influences anyways. Tiny possibility may return to Nevada where did housework for a gay couple for a few years and help out only for a few weeks to help where one of them is recovering from a stroke but thats not etched in stone by any means because am open to relocating for now. Has been good to help people since Moms complications due to religious beleifs and would be nice to love and cherish a nice mature older guy and be apreciated and loved as well and feeling like married with symbol of it. Not much in the way of material things is important above love and caring and trust.

I was a bit of a churchboy after Mom passed away but then stopped after few months and realized church was about politics and power more than all that love stuff they talk about for sures. Seems like people could do the right thing and help each other without there needing to be some commandments to tell them what it is to be a good decent kind person. I think there may be a higher power but earth is not the center of wisdom and knowledge in the universe for sures.

am doing volunteer housework for friend in Orlando, Florida area, may return to Nevada for couple weeks to help an old friend recover from a stroke but not etched in stone depending on what happens or who might meet. At this rate it looks like not a whole big chance of guys being serious online except to hook up. Has been my life to help people in their homes since Mom died and its more worthwhile than thinking about own needs and wants but at some point would be nice to settle down and love and be loved and be like married and caring for a nice strong mature older man and be apreciated and loved in return. Would be nice to wear some symbol some day of committment to a nice mature man. Romantic and snugly stuffs is real super nice but right guy could turn me over his knee in fun. Keyword is "fun."
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 75


  Member-ID: 38339     Profile-ID: 31458
There are 578 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website