Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

christian3920

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 5
christian

30-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Davie, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 26 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
my name is Christian. i was born in Orlando but now i live in the beautiful city of Miami. i am very proud of my Hispanic heritage. im extremely artistic. i like to keep physically fit. i like to live a healthy lifestyle...with the occasionally fun time. i love music. i work as a PI to pay the rent. however my true passion is music.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:26 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 902203     Profile-ID: 240704
 
 
There are 510 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website