Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Yup, that\

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 25
To thine own self be true

69-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 26 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Clearwater, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 48 - 58
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:69
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

About Me:
Originally from Morristown, New Jersey, I moved to the Tampa Bay area of Florida in 1992. I have a great sense of humor, in addition to being intelligent, athletic, sexy, romantic and easy-going. I play tennis, volleyball and shoot pool. Also enjoy movies, NASCAR, football, hockey, baseball, basketball, coin and baseball card collecting. I have over 27 years experience in the field of Mainframe Computers and over 7 years experience in the field of Personal Computers.

What I'm Looking For
An attractive, romantic, fun-loving woman.
She would have a great smile, featuring beautiful eyes.
Integrity is a character trait that I value highly.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48 - 58


  Member-ID: 47214     Profile-ID: 38928
There are 705 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website