Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ggarrett262000

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 19
Kid tested mother approved

37-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 27 days) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 40 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Mature young man with a big heart & outgoing personality. Love kids, race cars, traveling, & would like a man in my life who I could look up to & respect. Very honest & polite but can be a asshole at times. If you do not want the truth then do not ask me. I do like nice things but do not expect shopping sprees or allowance I really want a life partner


What I'm Looking For
Beauty is definetly in the eye of the beholder so I would like to hear from all. I always look at the face first & like a nice smile. I would like to relocate if the one comes along. Looking for someone who will treat me as a partner not a employee. If you want someone who WILL make you laugh you found him. Masculine,curtious,friendly & very honest.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 183973     Profile-ID: 56641
 
 
There are 1425 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website