Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

proanglerrm

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Wondering

58-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Clovis, California, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
Hi, my name is Ron and I am a 52 y/o Japanese man from California. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I am honest, don't lie, trustworthy and faithful. I am looking for someone to take care of me for a change. In my past marriages I have always been the provider and they didn't work out. Therefore, I am going to see if the reverse will work. Hope someone might be interested.


What I'm Looking For
A woman who is honest, doesn't lie, trustworthy and faithful. Someone who doesn't smoke or do drugs. Someone who would like a man that loves communication. A woman who would like to be loved.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 173502     Profile-ID: 55334
 
 
There are 496 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website