Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

pencil_pusher

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 18
in the interest of full disclosure

29-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 25 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

scottsdale, AZ, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Slim

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
My name is Ben Sherrill, I was raised and currently reside in Scottsdale, AZ. I am a graphite pencil and airbrush artist, photographer, and acrobat, contact juggler and break dancer by trade and education, but currently am in process of establishing simple_creature clothing inc. which is a t-shirt company, the products of which will express the thought's that almost everyone has on thier mind, at least at one point or another anyway, with a few new ones to boot. I've been compiling these thoughts in a book for over a year and am now moving into the production stage.
I am just over 6' tall, slender(yet very fit). I have short blonde hair, blue eyes and a go-t and sideburns. I pride my-self in the fact that I am well spoken, polite, courteous, and present the demeanor of an individual of confident stature, however I have yet to allow that honorability to be taken advantage of.
I enjoy diversity in humanity and have chosen to represent that diversity through the 5/8 of an inch holes in my ears and tattoo on my left arm. The holes representing my exception of physical diversity and the fact that I refuse to judge others based upon it expecting only for my-self to be afforded the same courtisy, and my tattoo represents the basic principles in visual arts which are form, function, and motion.
My interests span about as wide as you can imagine. Prehistorin native american pottery restoration, scale model wood ship building, I play acoustic guitar and afro-cuban percussion primarily jazz but I enjoy all music. I don't think there is a style of music that I can say that I don't like any of. There isn't much that I don't enjoy, at least to some extent anyway. Although there is nothing that can top the company of an inteligent and attractive woman who is not only intelectually stimulating but also knows how, when, and where to have a good time. That is what I'm looking for in a woman right now above all else.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 31382     Profile-ID: 25688
 
 
There are 1190 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website