Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Bosco_42

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
I\

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
[No Headline]

49-year-old Gay SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

wichita, KS, United States
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 18 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Ample   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am a gay man married to a woman. I enjoy company but its hard to find enjoyable company. I work security and enjoy fishing, chatting, playing games. I have no children, and would like to find someone i can be myself with.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for casual relationships. I have no right to judge anyone and dont want anyone to judge me. I prefer under 30 since the younger generations seems to be a little more accepting to what I am living with in hiding my homosexuality from my 'wife'. I dont want anything long term but if it works out that way, i won't fight it. Distance is not a problem as long as it is here in the United States.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 8516     Profile-ID: 7700
 
 
There are 584 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website